कॉन/ आईआरसी/SE/104/Vol-VII/

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors of CONCOR.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways (MOR) vide its order no. 2022/PL/57/10, dated 16.03.2023 communicated that the President is pleased to appoint Shri Manoj K. Srivastava, Principal Executive Director/TT/M, Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of Principal Executive Director/TT/M, Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

Further, Ministry of Railways (MOR) vide its order no. 2022/PL/57/10, dated 16.03.2023 communicated that the President is pleased to appoint Shri Amrendra Kumar Chandra, Principal Executive Director/WS&D, Railway Board, as Part Time Government Director on the Board of CONCOR with immediate effect till he holds the post of Principal Executive Director/WS&D, Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

CONCOR, being a Govt. Company as per its Articles of Association, the Directors are appointed by the President of India through Ministry of Railways (MoR). It is hereby informed that in terms of the MOR's above orders, the Board of Directors in its meeting held on 28.03.2023 have appointed Shri Manoj K. Srivastava (DIN: 06890877) and Shri Amrendra K. Chandra (DIN: 10076613) as Part Time Government Directors of CONCOR from the date of order of MOR i.e. 16.03.2023.

In compliance with BSE and NSE Circular dated 20.06.2018 and as per the confirmation received from Shri Manoj K. Srivastava and Shri Amrendra K. Chandra, this is to confirm that they are not debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any SEBI order or any other such authority. Their brief profile and updated list of Board of Directors are enclosed.

This is for your information and record please.

Brief Profile of

Shri Manoj K. Srivastava

Shri Manoj Kumar Srivastava, Principal Executive Director/Traffic Transportation (M), Railway Board, is an officer of the Indian Railway Traffic Service of 1988 batch.

He is a Post-Graduate in Geology and has vast experience in Railway Operations, Commercial working and General Administration. He has worked at various senior positions in the Indian Railways which include Dy. COM/FOIS, Dy. COM/Goods, Sr. DOM at Moradabad, Director (Co-ord), CFTM at Northern Railway, ED/PP and ED/TT (Freight) at Railway Board and is presently posted as Principal Executive Director/Traffic Transportation (Freight), Railway Board. He has held the key charges of passenger operations, freight operations and general administration on Zonal Railways.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

Brief Profile of

Shri Amrendra K. Chandra

Amrendra Kumar Chandra, an IRSME officer of 1987 batch, graduated from Delhi University in Mechanical Engineering in 1986 and after a brief stint with ONGC, joined Indian Railways.

During his long tenure of more than 33 years with Indian Railways, he has successfully executed and piloted many important projects. He has worked for about ten years during initial years in divisions acquiring valuable experience in core railway operations, planning, budgeting, material management and industrial relations.

He has served for about fifteen years in zonal railway headquarters in various capacities like Deputy General Manager, Chief Public Relations Officers, Chief Mechanical Engineer Planning & Chief Workshops Engineer acquiring skill sets like General Management, Project Planning and executions, Public Relations, setting up new Workshops and almost all facets of railways working.

He is one of the core members of many transformative reforms that IR has seen and gone through during recent times. He successfully piloted largest ever Rolling Stock Acquisition plan in the history of Indian Railways with a RSP sanction of Rs 1.41 lakh crore in 2022-23 which was ten times more than the 2014 level. He is currently coordinating the activities of 08 Production Units and 48 Workshops of IR and coordinating and associated with the production of most prestigious Vande Bharat Series of Trains which has emerged as one of the best examples of "Make In India".

In addition to his techno-managerial, administrative and change management skills, he likes to pay back to society to the best of his abilities. He has looked after sports administration at division and zonal level for about 20 years. He was Chief-de-Mission for the Indian Women's Cricket Team's tour to England & Ireland in 2007. He is also credited with raising the first ever women's football on Indian Railways.

Disclosure of his relationship with other Directors: Nil

S. No.	Name and Designation	Address
1.	Shri V. Kalyana Rama Chairman and Managing Director	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
2.	Shri Sanjay Swarup Director (International Marketing & Operations)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
3.	Shri Manoj K. Dubey Director (Finance) & CFO	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
4.	Shri Ajit Kumar Panda Director (Projects & Services)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi – 110076
5.	Shri Mohammad Azhar Shams Director (Domestic Division)	CONCOR Bhawan, C-3, Mathura Road, Opp. Apollo Hospital, New Delhi - 110076
6.	Shri Manoj K. Srivastava Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Principal Executive Director/ TT/M, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
7.	Shri Amrendra K. Chandra Part-time Official (Govt.) Director	Principal Executive Director/ WS & D, Railway Board, Ministry of Railways, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
8.	Shri Chesong Bikramsing Terang Non-official Independent Director	Lorulangso, College Road, By-lane-1, Ward No. V, PS-DIPHU, PO Lorulangso, Karbi Anglong, Assam - 782462.
9.	Shri Satendra Kumar Non-official Independent Director	Friends Colony, Road No. 03, P.O. Ashiana nagar, P.S. Rajiv Nagar, Patna, Bihar - 800025
10.	Smt. Chandra Rawat Non-official Independent Director	D-784, Omaxe City, Shaheed path, Raibarelly Road, Lucknow, UP - 225025
11.	Shri Kedarashish Bapat Non-official Independent Director	6E, Ashirwad Apartments, 8/1 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700020

List of the Board of Directors of CONCOR